ABOUT US

MRCC Staff

Dr. Beth Hall, DirectorBeth Hall, Director

Phone:
(217) 265-7610

Email:
bethhall@illinois.edu

Eileen DeremiahEileen Deremiah,
Web and Applications
Developer

Phone:
(217) 244-7997

Email:
deremiah@illinois.edu

Mike TimlinMike Timlin,
Regional
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 333-8506

Email:
mtimlin@illinois.edu

Steve HilbergSteve Hilberg,
Climatologist,
Director Emeritus

Phone:
(217) 333-8495

Email:
hberg@illinois.edu

Nancy WestcottNancy Westcott,
Research
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 244-0884

Email:
nan@illinois.edu

Steve HilbergOlivia Kellner,
Climatologist
 

Phone:
(217) 244-7678

Email:
kellnero@illinois.edu

Molly WoloszynMolly Woloszyn,
Extension
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 244-7612

Email:
mollyw@illinois.edu

Leslie StoeckerBryan Peake,
Service
Climatologist

Phone:
(217) 265-0235

Email:
bpeake@illinois.edu

Zoe ZaloudekZoe Zaloudek,
GIS
Specialist

Phone:
(217) 333-7193

Email:
zaloudek@illinois.edu

Leslie StoeckerLeslie Stoecker,
Climatologist,
Applications Programmer

Phone:
(217) 333-2185

Email:
lensor@illinois.edu